UBP – DP – YDP Coalition Government established
Date Added: 26 April 2022, 11:41

Prime Minister and Leader of the National Unity Party (UBP) Faiz Sucuoğlu presented the Council of Ministers list to President Ersin Tatar.

Prime Minister Sucuoğlu announced the new Council of Ministers list approved by President Ersin Tatar. Only the Minister of Finance has changed in the cabinet. The new cabinet is as follows:

Prime Minister Faiz Sucuoğlu, Deputy Prime Minister and Minister of Tourism and Environment Fikri Ataoğlu, Minister of Public Works and Transport Erhan Arıklı, Minister of Economy and Energy Kutlu Evren, Minister of Finance Olgun Amcaoğlu, Minister of Interior Ünal Üstel, Minister of Foreign Affairs Tahsin Ertuğruloğlu, Minister of National Education and Culture Nazım Çavuşoğlu, Minister of Agriculture and Natural Resources Dursun Oğuz, Minister of Health Ali Pilli, Minister of Labour and Social Security Hasan Taçoy.