Winter working hours have begun
Date Added: 20 September 2022, 13:45

Winter working hours came into effect at all public and government offices as of yesterday (19/09/2022).

According to a decision taken by the Council of Ministers, the winter working hours will continue until the 7th of May 2023.

According to the new working hours, public and government offices will be open from 8 am to 12:30 pm and 1:00 pm to 4:15 pm on Mondays, Tuesdays, Wednesdays, and Fridays.

Working hours on Thursdays will be from 8 am to12:30pm and 1:00 pm to5:30pm.